OUR COMPANY

China Bioengineering Technology Group Ltd. (CBT) is located in the Science and Technology Park in Hong Kong. It is a high-tech professional body comprising of biomedical science, precision medicine, high-volume data access, statistics, and analysis. CBT has independent intellectual property rights for genetic testing technology and a platform for biomedical data analysis, including the genetic testing technology patent and copyright license for genetic testing software.

At CBT, we use only internationally recognised gold standard DNA sequencing and microarray technology to produce the most accurate results. With collaboration from the United States and Russian clinical gene therapy and data analysis centers, along with the University of Hong Kong, Chinese Academy of Sciences and Tongji University, we have the finest team of experts and consultants to provide world-leading genetic testing services. In addition to our expert team, a comprehensive automated data analysis and reporting system produce fast and reliable results to provide our customers with premium services.

We are one of a few genetic testing companies in Hong Kong that have a solid international service platform. Collaboration with institutes in Hong Kong, Mainland China and overseas (US, Germany, UK) allows us to establish a transnational and global operational background.

Specialising in genetic testing for daily personalized medication, disease prevention, nutrition, beauty skin care, skill development and other related fields, CBT incorporates exceptional biomedical management, and analysis system in the whole of China to maintain an excellent standard of research, genetic testing products and service to our clients and partner companies.

Go Top

公司簡介

中國生物工程科技集團有限公司(簡稱:中生科技)總部位於香港政府旗下的香港科學園,是生物醫學、精準醫療及大數據獲取、統計、分析的高科技專業機構。公司擁有自主知識產權的基因檢測技術與生物醫學研發數據分析平臺,取得了基因檢測專利和基因檢測計算機軟件分析著作權。

中生科技所採用的國際 “精標準”DNA 測序及微列陣的方法檢測,是目前國際上公認的最準確的檢測技術,在國際上已被廣泛用於醫學界臨床疾病的檢測。科研團隊專家及顧問來自於美國臨床基因研究中心、俄羅斯大數據分析中心、香港大學、中國科學院、同濟大學等,將中西方最頂尖的技術團隊完美融合在一起,提供全球領先的優質基因檢測服務。此外,中生科技能提供完整的閉環服務體系(報告解讀、專家指導、精準醫療管理、慢病幹預等),真正為客戶提供超值服務。

中生科技在香港、澳門、中國內地(深圳、北京、上海、廣州、杭州、青島、大連等),及海外(美國、德國、英國)都拥有服務平臺及合作機構,是同行業中最具跨國運作背景的公司,也是大中華區基因檢測領域最具國際化合作背景的公司。

中生科技在香港首次將遺傳基因應用到人們日常個性化用藥、疾病預防、營養運動、美容護膚、天賦潛能開發等相關領域。同時中生科技也是大中華區唯一能利用頂尖生物醫學管理分析系統,為合作夥伴提供國際水準的基因檢測產品、學術、研究及服務等完善解決方案的公司。

Go Top